Best Teacher Award 2017

As part of our ongoing process of honoring the best teachers, this year also we are pleased to inform you that our C V S Krishna Murthy Theja Charities is honoring the best teacher from all the districts of Andhra Pradesh, recommended and  selected by DEOS / MEOS, who will be screened again by our charities selection committee to make a final list of giving best teacher award.

Download the Best Teacher Award 2017 Application Here